Skip to main content

Knowledge Exchange (KE) Excellence Award 2015

The Faculty-level KE Awards were introduced in 2011 to recognize each Faculty’s outstanding KE accomplishment that has made significant and demonstrable technological, economic, social or cultural impact to benefit the community, business/industry, or partner organizations. The University-level KE Excellence Award has been launched recently. The KE Executive Group chaired by the Provost and Deputy Vice-Chancellor has deliberated and recommended the KE Excellence Award 2015 be awarded to the team in the Faculty of Dentistry as follows:

Dr Hai Ming WONG and team members - Jayakumar JAYARAMAN, Lingwei LI, Tao PEI, Ling SUN, Yifeng WEN, Pui Ying Phoebe LAM, Ka Yan CHEUNG, Kit LEE and Ka Fai WONG, Faculty of Dentistry

'Dental Development: An Aid to Give Identities and to Inform General Health'

Back to KE Spotlight