跳往主要内容

知识交流焦点

  • 2016年知识交流奖

    2016年知识交流奖

    香港大学每年的「学院知识交流奖」,由各学院选出对知识交流作出重要贡献的教员,表扬他们对工商界或社会所带来的经济丶社会或文化影响。此外,「知识交流奖」(非学院单位)表扬大学其他独立部门或单位同样为知识交流作出重要贡献的教职员。2016年「知识交流奖」的得奖名单已公布。

    更多
  • 香港佳士得美术学院与香港大学文学院联袂启动探索亚洲当代艺术世界系列讲座

    香港佳士得美术学院与香港大学文学院联袂启动探索亚洲当代艺术世界系列讲座

    港大文学院香港佳士得美术学院於2016年7月6日至10日,首度合办为期五日的系列讲座–「探索亚洲当代艺术世界」。为期五日的系列讲座结合课堂教学及参观活动,学员将走访艺术家工作室丶艺廊丶佳士得与美术馆,并与艺术从业者直接对话。内容聚焦亚洲尤其是中国丶日本及印度的现代与当代艺术。其中艺术史主题讲座将由来自港大艺术学系的教授主持,艺术市场相关环节则由佳士得美术学院筹划安排。前政务司司长唐英年先生亦是讲者之一。

    更多
  • 2015年知识交流奖

    2015年知识交流奖

    香港大学於2011年设立了「学院知识交流奖」,由各学院选出对知识交流作出重要贡献的教员,表扬他们对工商界或社会所带来的经济、社会或文化影响。2015年「学院知识交流奖」的得奖名单已公布。

    更多
  • 香港疟疾历史

    香港疟疾历史

    港大人文医学中心香港医学博物馆合办了名为「热病:香港疟疾历史」的知识交流展览,是次展览忆述了香港抵抗疟疾的历史事迹,亦唤醒人们对疟疾在世界各地仍广泛流行的关注。

    更多
  • 四位港大学生发起社区艺术活动

    四位港大学生发起社区艺术活动

    四位港大学生发起一个名为「穷艺术」的组织,透过社区艺术活动「下马看花」,带领参与者探索港大周边社区西营盘。活动获香港大学知识交流拨款计划及其社区夥伴长春社资助。

    更多
  • 2014年知识交流奖

    2014年知识交流奖

    香港大学於2011年设立了「学院知识交流奖」,由各学院选出对知识交流作出重要贡献的教员,表扬他们对工商界或社会所带来的经济、社会或文化影响。有见「学院知识交流奖」非常成功,港大亦於2012年加设了「知识交流奖」(非学院单位),以表扬大学其他独立部门或单位同样为知识交流作出重要贡献的教职员。2014年「知识交流奖」的得奖名单已公布。

    更多
  • 学生知识交流项目队伍学习尊重历史

    学生知识交流项目队伍学习尊重历史

    获2012/13年度学生知识交流拨款的学生队伍制作了一段专题影片,介绍湾仔蓝屋的历史及从前生活的点滴,从而突显了政府於历史文化保育政策上的矛盾和思虑不周,造成进退失据的局面。(内文只有英文版)

    更多

Skip to main content

KE Spotlight

  • Knowledge Exchange Awards 2016

    Knowledge Exchange Awards 2016

    The annual Faculty Knowledge Exchange (KE) Awards recognize each Faculty's outstanding KE accomplishment that has made demonstrable economic, social or cultural impacts to benefit the community, business/industry, or partner organizations. The KE Award (Non-Faculty Unit) was introduced with the same objective for the independent centres, institutes and units of the University. Results of the 2016 KE Awards are now available.

    Read More
  • Christie’s Education Hong Kong and HKU Faculty of Arts jointly launch Contemporary Asian Art seminar programme

    Christie’s Education Hong Kong and HKU Faculty of Arts jointly launch Contemporary Asian Art seminar programme

    HKU Faculty of Arts and Christie's Education Hong Kong will launch a five-day seminar programme titled Contemporary Asian Art: An Insider’s View from July 6 to 10, 2016. The programme combines art seminars with visits to various places including artists' studios, galleries, Christie's and museums, and conversations with art professionals, focusing on modern and contemporary art in Asia, in particular China, Japan and India. The art historical portion of the programme will be delivered by HKU Fine Arts Department, while the market-related portion by Christie's Education. Former Chief Secretary for Administration Mr Henry Tang will be a speaker of the programme.

    Read More
  • Knowledge Exchange Awards 2015

    Knowledge Exchange Awards 2015

    The Faculty Knowledge Exchange (KE) Awards were introduced in 2011 in order to recognize each Faculty’s outstanding KE accomplishment that has made demonstrable economic, social or cultural impacts to benefit the community, business/industry, or partner organizations. Results of the 2015 Faculty KE Awards are now available.

    Read More
  • Hong Kong's malaria-ridden past

    Hong Kong's malaria-ridden past

    A KE-funded exhibition titled Fever: The History of Malaria in Hong Kong, co-presented by the Centre for the Humanities and Medicine of HKU and Hong Kong Museum of Medical Sciences, revisits Hong Kong's battle with malaria in the past and alerts people to the prevalence of the disease in other parts of the world.

    Read More
  • Four HKU students organise community art events

    Four HKU students organise community art events

    Four HKU students initiated an art group called "Artseeker" to allow participants to explore the HKU neighbourhood through a community art programme "Sai Ying Pun Seek & See". Their initiative is supported by the HKU Knowledge Exchange Fund granted by the University Grants Committee and the community partner organization, The Conservancy Association Centre for Heritage.

    Read More
  • Knowledge Exchange Awards 2014

    Knowledge Exchange Awards 2014

    The Faculty Knowledge Exchange (KE) Awards were introduced in 2011 in order to recognize each Faculty's outstanding KE accomplishment that has made demonstrable economic, social or cultural impacts to benefit the community, business/industry, or partner organizations. Following the successful launch of the Faculty KE Awards, the KE Award (Non-Faculty Unit) was introduced in 2012 with the same objective for the independent centres, institutes and units of the University. Results of the 2014 KE Awards are now available.

    Read More
  • A lesson in respecting the past through a student knowledge exchange project

    A lesson in respecting the past through a student knowledge exchange project

    A team of students with a student knowledge exchange project grant in 2012/13 produced a video about life in the historic Blue House in Wanchai. It highlights frustrating inconsistencies in the Government's heritage policy.

    Read More