跳往主要內容

知識交流焦點

  • 2019年學院知識交流獎

    2019年學院知識交流獎

    香港大學每年的「學院知識交流獎」,由各學院選出對知識交流作出重要貢獻的教員,表揚他們對工商界或社會所帶來的經濟、社會或文化影響。2019年「學院知識交流獎」的得獎名單已公布。

    更多
  • 2018年卓越知識交流獎

    2018年卓越知識交流獎

    香港大學於2015-16年度設立了大學層面的「卓越知識交流獎」,表揚為社會帶來重要影響的教員。2018年「卓越知識交流獎」由法律學院李穎芝女士何錦璇教授獲得。

    更多
  • 2018知識交流回顧

    2018知識交流回顧

    大學提供資金、培訓和基礎設施,促進學術界以外的知識交流,並支持對社會具影響力的活動。

     

    更多
  • 2018年學院知識交流獎

    2018年學院知識交流獎

    香港大學每年的「學院知識交流獎」,由各學院選出對知識交流作出重要貢獻的教員,表揚他們對工商界或社會所帶來的經濟、社會或文化影響。2018年「學院知識交流獎」的得獎名單已公布。

    更多
  • 2017年卓越知識交流獎

    2017年卓越知識交流獎

    香港大學於2015-16年度設立了大學層面的「卓越知識交流獎」,表揚為社會帶來重要影響的教員。2017年「卓越知識交流獎」由社會科學學院葉兆輝教授及其團隊 - 羅亦華博士程綺瑾博士獲得。

    更多
  • 2017知識交流回顧

    2017知識交流回顧

    2017回顧(校長報告書)」總結了過去一年港大為知識交流作出的努力。除了支持創新科技,重點亦包括把研究應用於各界, 例如為制訂公共政策提供參巧,改善健康和教育,以及其他使社會得以受惠的成果。校長馬斐森教授說:「我們在校園裡培養一種創新思維,以科技為主要的驅動力。我們和校外的合作夥伴包括數碼港香港科技園等達成新協議,為我們提供資金和機會把創新成果轉化以發揮更大影響力。」

    更多
  • 2017年知識交流獎

    2017年知識交流獎

    香港大學每年的「學院知識交流獎」,由各學院選出對知識交流作出重要貢獻的教員,表揚他們對工商界或社會所帶來的經濟、社會或文化影響。2017年「知識交流獎」的得獎名單已公布。

    更多

Skip to main content

KE Spotlight

  • Faculty Knowledge Exchange Awards 2019

    Faculty Knowledge Exchange Awards 2019

    The annual Faculty Knowledge Exchange (KE) Awards recognise each Faculty’s outstanding KE accomplishment that has made demonstrable economic, social or cultural impacts to benefit the community, business/industry, or partner organisations. Results of the 2019 Faculty KE Awards are now available.

    Read More
  • Knowledge Exchange (KE) Excellence Award 2018

    Knowledge Exchange (KE) Excellence Award 2018

    The university-level KE Excellence Award was introduced in 2015-16 to recognise the significant impact that our academic staff had made to benefit society. The KE Excellence Award 2018 was awarded to Ms Rebecca Wing Chi Lee and Professor Lusina Kam Shuen Ho of the Faculty of Law.

    Read More
  • KE in the Review 2018

    KE in the Review 2018

    The University is providing funding, training and infrastructure to promote the sharing of its knowledge beyond academic circles and support activities that lead to impact in the community.

     

    Read More
  • Faculty Knowledge Exchange Awards 2018

    Faculty Knowledge Exchange Awards 2018

    The annual Faculty Knowledge Exchange (KE) Awards recognise each Faculty’s outstanding KE accomplishment that has made demonstrable economic, social or cultural impacts to benefit the community, business/industry, or partner organisations. Results of the 2018 Faculty KE Awards are now available.

    Read More
  • Knowledge Exchange (KE) Excellence Award 2017

    Knowledge Exchange (KE) Excellence Award 2017

    The university-level KE Excellence Award was introduced in 2015-16 to recognise the significant impact that our academic staff had made to benefit society.  Professor Paul Siu Fai Yip and team members – Dr Yik Wa Law and Dr Qijin CHENG of the Faculty of Social Sciences has received the KE Excellence Award 2017.

    Read More
  • KE in the Review 2017

    KE in the Review 2017

    The Review 2017 looks back at another fruitful year for knowledge exchange. The focus is on supporting technological innovation, as well as applying research to inform public policy, improve health and education, and other outcomes that benefit society. “An innovation mindset is also being cultivated on campus, with technology being a major driver,” says Professor Peter Mathieson, President and Vice-Chancellor. “New agreements with external partners, such as Cyberport and Hong Kong Science and Technology Park, are providing funding and opportunities for translating our innovations into impact.”

    Read More
  • Knowledge Exchange Awards 2017

    Knowledge Exchange Awards 2017

    The annual Faculty Knowledge Exchange (KE) Awards recognise each Faculty’s outstanding KE accomplishment that has made demonstrable economic, social or cultural impacts to benefit the community, business/industry, or partner organisations. Results of the 2017 Faculty KE Awards are now available.

    Read More