跳往主要內容

知識交流焦點

  • 2017年知識交流獎

    2017年知識交流獎

    香港大學每年的「學院知識交流獎」,由各學院選出對知識交流作出重要貢獻的教員,表揚他們對工商界或社會所帶來的經濟、社會或文化影響。2017年「知識交流獎」的得獎名單已公布。

    更多
  • 2016年卓越知識交流獎

    2016年卓越知識交流獎

    香港大學於2015-16年度設立了大學層面的「卓越知識交流獎」,表揚為社會帶來重要影響的教員。2016年「卓越知識交流獎」由法律學院Amanda S. Whitfort副教授獲得。

    更多
  • 全面支援

    全面支援

    心理社交支援項目為應對生活中重大的打擊提供重要的支持。

    更多
  • 2016年知識交流獎

    2016年知識交流獎

    香港大學每年的「學院知識交流獎」,由各學院選出對知識交流作出重要貢獻的教員,表揚他們對工商界或社會所帶來的經濟、社會或文化影響。此外,「知識交流獎」(非學院單位)表揚大學其他獨立部門或單位同樣為知識交流作出重要貢獻的教職員。2016年「知識交流獎」的得獎名單已公布。

    更多
  • 2015年知識交流獎

    2015年知識交流獎

    香港大學於2011年設立了「學院知識交流獎」,由各學院選出對知識交流作出重要貢獻的教員,表揚他們對工商界或社會所帶來的經濟、社會或文化影響。2015年「學院知識交流獎」的得獎名單已公布。

    更多
  • 2014年知識交流獎

    2014年知識交流獎

    香港大學於2011年設立了「學院知識交流獎」,由各學院選出對知識交流作出重要貢獻的教員,表揚他們對工商界或社會所帶來的經濟、社會或文化影響。有見「學院知識交流獎」非常成功,港大亦於2012年加設了「知識交流獎」(非學院單位),以表揚大學其他獨立部門或單位同樣為知識交流作出重要貢獻的教職員。2014年「知識交流獎」的得獎名單已公布。

    更多
  • 港大推出免費居家必備網上法律指南-「家庭社區法網」

    港大推出免費居家必備網上法律指南-「家庭社區法網」

    港大法律及資訊科技研究中心推出第四個社區法律網站-「家庭社區法網」,免費為本港的普羅家庭提供便利快捷及中英對照的基本法律資訊,深入淺出地闡述19個與家庭生活息息相關的法律議題。中心亦把網站內容撮錄成100項法律問答題,編製成入門小冊子,供市民免費索取。

    更多

Skip to main content

KE Spotlight

  • Knowledge Exchange Awards 2017

    Knowledge Exchange Awards 2017

    The annual Faculty Knowledge Exchange (KE) Awards recognise each Faculty’s outstanding KE accomplishment that has made demonstrable economic, social or cultural impacts to benefit the community, business/industry, or partner organisations. Results of the 2017 Faculty KE Awards are now available.

    Read More
  • Knowledge Exchange (KE) Excellence Award 2016

    Knowledge Exchange (KE) Excellence Award 2016

    The university-level KE Excellence Award was introduced in 2015-16 to recognize the significant impact that our academic staff had made to benefit society. Ms Amanda S. Whitfort of the Faculty of Law has received the KE Excellence Award 2016.

    Read More
  • Fighting on all Fronts

    Fighting on all Fronts

    Psychosocial intervention programmes provide vital support in fighting some of life's biggest battles.

    Read More
  • Knowledge Exchange Awards 2016

    Knowledge Exchange Awards 2016

    The annual Faculty Knowledge Exchange (KE) Awards recognize each Faculty's outstanding KE accomplishment that has made demonstrable economic, social or cultural impacts to benefit the community, business/industry, or partner organizations. The KE Award (Non-Faculty Unit) was introduced with the same objective for the independent centres, institutes and units of the University. Results of the 2016 KE Awards are now available.

    Read More
  • Knowledge Exchange Awards 2015

    Knowledge Exchange Awards 2015

    The Faculty Knowledge Exchange (KE) Awards were introduced in 2011 in order to recognize each Faculty’s outstanding KE accomplishment that has made demonstrable economic, social or cultural impacts to benefit the community, business/industry, or partner organizations. Results of the 2015 Faculty KE Awards are now available.

    Read More
  • Knowledge Exchange Awards 2014

    Knowledge Exchange Awards 2014

    The Faculty Knowledge Exchange (KE) Awards were introduced in 2011 in order to recognize each Faculty's outstanding KE accomplishment that has made demonstrable economic, social or cultural impacts to benefit the community, business/industry, or partner organizations. Following the successful launch of the Faculty KE Awards, the KE Award (Non-Faculty Unit) was introduced in 2012 with the same objective for the independent centres, institutes and units of the University. Results of the 2014 KE Awards are now available.

    Read More
  • HKU launches free legal information website for families in Hong Kong

    HKU launches free legal information website for families in Hong Kong

    The HKU Law and Technology Centre has launched the fourth legal information website to provide free bilingual legal information on 19 topics involving legal issues commonly encountered by families in HK. The website serves as a quick and handy guide for family members with no legal background. The contents of the website have been summarized to 100 Q&As, which are printed into booklets and are available to the public for free.

    Read More